ieee antennas propagation society engineers education students

antenna signal processing radio astronomy engineering space communication

wireless mobile satellite telecommunications applied optics electromagnetic waves

Industrial Initiatives and Listings

Rod Waterhouse (Chair)  
Agostino Monorchio (Co-Chair) University of Pisa, Italy
Yijun Zhou Apple
Jiang Zhu Google
Roberto Flamini Huawei
Sara Mugnaini Inmarsa
Wonbin Hong Phohang University
Wihelmus Theunissen Facebook
James Schaffner HRL
Duixian Liu IBM  
Ajay Poddar Chief Scientist Synergy Microwave Corp., USA  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Charlotte Blair Ansys